Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Property location
8.3
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Camille
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    LINDA
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian Charman
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    ie

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at The Mountain Inn. The room was perfect and the breakfast was delicious. Mary and Liam were fantastic hosts and I would absolutely recommend it!
    Ray
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018

    Mountain

    To far from a variety of dinner choices
    Friendly and accommodating staff.
    Caroline
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018

    Excellent

    Mary and Liam couldn't have done more, I was very happy.
    John
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018

    Just great🤙

    Friendly people, excellent comfortable room and bed with ensuite. All spotless and tidy with tea and treats. Breakfast was superb too 😊
    Gillian
    ie

    Review score

    10
    11 September 2018

    We were so happy with our stay here. Liam and his wife were amazingly welcoming.

    We were happy with everything.
    Spotlessly clean and very welcoming.
    Lelyf
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    Liam and Mary are so welcoming nothing is too much trouble
    Kevin
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    5 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathryn
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    If the rate on the booking.com website was clearer that it was room only and had to pay extra for breakfast
    The hospitality of B&B hosts Liam and Mary was fantastic, the bed was comfy and the breakfast was delicious
    charmaine
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2018

    Very good

    The mattress was old & sunken on one side
    Great breakfast, Mary was very accomadating & let us stay on a little longer.
    Beatrice
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anita-Jayne
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    19 August 2018
    Mary and Liam were great and couldn’t do more for you I would recommend this B&B Lovely quiet location Very clean
    Caroline
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    18 August 2018
    Comfy beds. Great breakfast
    ie

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    Super friendly and kind owner who could not do enough to make our stay comfortable even my six year old commented on how kind Mary the owner, quiet location, very clean and lovely breakfast, lovely bar down stairs with friendly atmosphere
    Traveler
    us

    Review score

    10
    14 October 2018
    Nice pub as part of the facility
    Steve Wilson
    il

    Review score

    5.4
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brooke
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2018
    Could have been slightly cleaner.
    Very kind host! Great place to stay!
Loading reviews