Bewertungen

9,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,3
Einrichtungen
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,2

Bewertungen

    Nadine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Juni 2018

    Gemütlich

    Das Dorf wirkt sehr verschlafen, aber da wir auf der Durchreise waren und nur eine Nacht hier verbrachten war das in Ordnung. Marry und ihr Mann sind sehr nette Gastgeber. Zusätzlich betreiben die beiden noch einen Pub in ihrem Haus.
    Mickmixk25
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Juni 2018

    Best Inn in a logo

    Everything the family that run it are lovely and the guest were lovely too can't wait to go back
    Rosalyn
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    paul
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dawn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Juni 2018

    Lovely breakfast. Beautiful room

    N/a
    Mary was a lovely host
    Jane
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. Mai 2018

    came out of need

    The breakfast
    The bar
    Nick
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    william
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Mai 2018

    peaceful and friendly lovely little village

    nothing
    theowners where brillant and so helpful
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Margaret
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018

    Little gem of a B&B would recommend

    Absolutely nothing
    We chose this B&B s it was close to Markree Castle where we were attending a wedding. The owners met us at the door on arrival, arranged a taxi for us to take to the wedding venue, offered to carry our bags to our rooms for us. They let us know when the taxi arrived and waved us off. They could not have made us more welcome, we were treated like royalty.
    Thomas
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Fantastic

    Best bed we've had in Ireland. Owners were super with info and interest.
    IMELDA
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Mai 2018
    Only stayed for an overnights sleep from wedding, had to leave early for another get together, the short time I was there the lady made me very welcome
    Just stayed overnight as was at wedding reception nearby in Sligo. Picked up keys earlier on way to reception as arranged with owner and didn't get back till after 3am. Left about 9am in the morning, was fine and fitted the purpose of what we required for a nights stay
    Lesley and Martin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Andrew
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018

    Lovely people to stay with, typical Irish hospitality, first class.

    Hospitality was first class. The owners and their son were very friendly and could not do enough for us. When we were stuck for a local taxi the owner took us in his own car .
    Anne
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    13. Mai 2018

    Great value and lovely scenery

    The accommodation is very good for the price. We had loads of space. It would be a great place for a family holiday.
    Jim and Mag
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018

    Why I love Ireland

    Everything
    Beautiful quiet get away from it all weekend. Mary and Liam were perfect hosts, super friendly as were all the customers in the lovely bar. Great breakfast, put it on your bucket list.
    barbara
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018

    Money well spent

    Can't think of anything
    Spacious room en suite
    Christine
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Mai 2018
    Mary & Liam were wonderful hosts and Mary's scrambled eggs are great. Worth noting is that there is nowhere to dine out in Collooney.
    David
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018

    Owner Liam made us very welcome and we enjoyed chatting with him over dinner

Bewertungen werden geladen